Officers & Directors

President

Janet Thomas

CPCU

Contact: janetthomas@geico.com

Vice President

Wendy Daniels

CPCU

Contact: wdaniels@geico.com

Secretary 

Rupal German

CPCU

Contact: rgerman@geico.com

Treasurer

Gary Telecsan

CPCU

Contact: gary.telecsan@usaa.com

Director at Large

Rick Beskin

CPCU

Contact: rick.beskin@beskindivers.com

Director at Large

Steve Christine

CPCU

Contact: schristine@capstoneisg.com

Director at Large

Royall Ferguson

CPCU

Contact: r.ferguson@fergusonins.com

Director at Large

Beverly Kiernan Cherry

CPCU

Contact: bkiernan@inscogrp.com